Quick Update!

Sorry for such infrequent posts, I’ve been busy. Today I want to share a few things I’ve been working on.

☼ First of all, Neuro Versus Infinity has been updated to v0.2. Get it here.

☼ Second, another game is in the works. I don’t have a name for it yet, but I’m sure one will come to me. See a video of it here.

♫ Finally, you can check out some new songs I made on my SoundCloud, here.

Have fun!

 

EDIT:

OK so I updated the “Games” page. I put up my new games and updated some links.

For some reason or another, I never released The Forced Adventure v0.3 (Is it v0.3? Who knows), so just now I uploaded it to MediaFire for all to play.

Download The Forced Adventure

Leave a Reply

